Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

School Year 2018 to 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018
Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018
Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018
Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019
Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019
Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2019

 

Teacher Training Days:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019